John Green: The Complete Collection Box Set by John Green


SKU: 9780525555186 Categories: ,


Brand new, this iconic box set includes all of John Green’s bestselling novels—including Looking for Alaska, The Fault in Our Stars, and Turtles All the Way Down!

Perfect for both new fans and longtime collectors, this deluxe set includes paperback editions of five critically acclaimed, award-winning modern classics by #1 bestselling author John Green:
• Looking for Alaska
• An Abundance of Katherines
• Paper Towns
• The Fault in Our Stars
• Turtles All the Way Down

This is the only box set that includes Turtles All the Way Down and the newest edition of Looking for Alaska, filled with updated bonus content.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Green: The Complete Collection Box Set by John Green”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *